Meetings + Schedule

Register for Upcoming Meeting

NOTE: NEXT MEETING IS SUNDAY, MARCH 28, 2021.

Register for the next meeting by filling out the form below—you can register anytime before the meeting begins at 2pm.

*Any information you fill out below will be sent to a secure email within the La Crosse Public Library.


2021 Schedule

March
  • Friday, Mar 5: Activity 1 announced
  • Friday, Mar 19: Activity 2 announced
  • Sunday, Mar 28: Virtual monthly meeting @ 2pm
April
  • Friday, Apr 2: Activity 1 announced
  • Friday, Apr 16: Activity 2 announced
  • Sunday, Apr 25: Virtual monthly meeting @ 2pm
May
  • Friday, May 7: Activity 1 announced
  • Friday, May 21: Activity 2 announced
  • Sunday, May 30: Virtual monthly meeting @ 2pm
June
  • Friday, Jun 4: Activity 1 announced
  • Friday, Jun 18: Activity 2 announced
  • Sunday, Jun 27: Virtual monthly meeting @ 2pm

Subscribe

To subscribe to History Club updates (no more than three emails a month), fill in the box below with your email. This will be sent to a secure, La Crosse Public Library email.

We will send an email update for each activity posted (2 emails/month) and for the Sunday meeting reminder (1 email/month).