Meetings + Schedule

Register for Upcoming Meeting

Register for the next meeting by filling out the form below—you can register anytime before the meeting begin.

*Any information you fill out below will be sent to a secure email within the La Crosse Public Library.


2023 Schedule

January
  • Friday, January 6, 2023: Activity 1 posted online
  • Friday, January 20, 2023: Activity 2 posted online
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023, 5:30pm: Meeting at the La Crosse Public Library, Main Branch, 800 Main St. (RSVP for more specific details on location)
February
  • Friday, February 3, 2023: Activity 1 posted online
  • Friday, February 17, 2023: Activity 2 posted online
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023, 5:30pm: Meeting at the La Crosse Public Library, Main Branch, 800 Main St. (RSVP for more specific details on location)
March
  • Friday, March 3, 2023: Activity 1 posted online
  • Friday, March 17, 2023: Activity 2 posted online
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023, 5:30pm: Meeting at the La Crosse Public Library, Main Branch, 800 Main St. (RSVP for more specific details on location)
April
  • Friday, April 1, 2023: Activity 1 posted online
  • Friday, April 15, 2023: Activity 2 posted online
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023, 5:30pm: Meeting at the La Crosse Public Library, Main Branch, 800 Main St. (RSVP above for more specific details on location)
May
  • Friday, May 5, 2023: Activity 1 posted online
  • Friday, May 19, 2023: Activity 2 posted online
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2023 5:30pm: Meeting at the La Crosse Public Library, Main Branch, 800 Main St. (RSVP above for more specific details on location)

Subscribe

To subscribe to History Club updates (no more than three emails a month), fill in the box below with your email. This will be sent to a secure, La Crosse Public Library email.

We will send an email update for each activity posted (2 emails/month) and for the meeting reminder (1 email/month).